Sophie Moulds (Wales) Runner up 1 Miss World 2012

Sophie Moulds (Wales) Runner up 1 Miss World 2012

Sophie Moulds is 19 years old and is from Ferndale in Rhondda Cynon Taff. She’s a first year business management studies student in Cardiff University and will be representing Wales in Miss World in Mongolia this year.

fc0cy0 2qx2ex0

Sophie Elizabeth MOULDS

  • Age: 19
  • Languages: English
  • Height: 178
  • Country: Wales

My name is Sophie Moulds. I am 19 years old and I’m proud to be representing Wales at Miss World this year – so thank you very much for taking the time to visit my page!

I live at home with my parents and brother and am studying business management at Cardiff University. In the future, I’d like to explore my entrepreneurial side and run my own business – maybe in luxury cars!

I have always dreamt of taking part in Miss World. I’m really looking forward to meeting such inspirational women. For me, the experience is more about giving than receiving – and that is why Beauty With A Purpose is so close to my heart.

Sophie is studying for a degree in business management, and grew up in Ferndale. She describes herself as a dedicated, hard-working and compassionate person. In her spare time she enjoys running, swimming and walking her two dogs.

~ by nona4u on April 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
